Events Calendar

Results Found: 121 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
Post 121 July Blood Drive ... read more
Friday Jul 20, 2018
American Legion Post 121 Blood Drive ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Benefit
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Dinning/Entertainment
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Monday Jul 23, 2018
Breakthrough. Balance. Bliss. Expand your vision. Take action. Celebrate your results. Life. Coaching. Life Coaching. ... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Benefit
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
Linwood Barclay is the #1 internationally bestselling author of thirteen novels, including Trust Your Eyes, A Tap on the Window, and No Time for Goodbye. ... read more
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Dinning/Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 - Sunday Aug 5, 2018
Experiential Learning, Retreat, Workshop ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Monday Aug 6, 2018
Breakthrough. Balance. Bliss. Expand your vision. Take action. Celebrate your results. Life. Coaching. Life Coaching. ... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Benefit
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Friday Aug 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Dinning/Entertainment
Friday Aug 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Monday Aug 20, 2018
Breakthrough. Balance. Bliss. Expand your vision. Take action. Celebrate your results. Life. Coaching. Life Coaching. ... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Benefit
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Trout Trot 5k run/walk and kids fun run benefitting Our Neighbors' Place. Sat, Aug 25 @ 8:30am. Register at www.ourneighborsplace.org. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Dinning/Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dinning/Entertainment
Monday Sep 3, 2018
Breakthrough. Balance. Bliss. Expand your vision. Take action. Celebrate your results. Life. Coaching. Life Coaching. ... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Benefit
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
Bestselling novelist, St. Paul resident, and author of the Cork O'Connor mystery series, William Kent Krueger will be back at the River Falls Public Library! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Dinning/Entertainment
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Dinning/Entertainment
Friday Sep 14, 2018
... read more
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 - Sunday Sep 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Dinning/Entertainment
Monday Sep 17, 2018
Breakthrough. Balance. Bliss. Expand your vision. Take action. Celebrate your results. Life. Coaching. Life Coaching. ... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Benefit
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Dinning/Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
running, women, domestic violence, race, half-marathon, 5k ... read more
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Dinning/Entertainment
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Dinning/Entertainment
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Patricia Skalka will be at the River Falls Public Library to promote her new book, DEATH RIDES THE FERRY. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Dinning/Entertainment
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Dinning/Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Dinning/Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations