Board of Directors

The Board is established to guide the direction of the Chamber, to include, but not be limited to management decisions, staff maintenance, dues structure, membership drives, adherence to the bylaws and to conduct membership and annual meetings.
Kellie Burrows
Chair; Executive Committee
Danielle Campeau
Past Chair; Executive Committee
University of Wisconsin-River Falls
Director, Center for Innovation and Business Development
Angel Zimmerman
Chair Elect; Executive Committee
Janet Burns
Treasurer; Executive Committee
Katy Melstrom
At-Large; Executive Committee
Brian Manion
Ambassador Representative; At-Large Executive Committee
WESTconsin Credit Union
Vice President - River Falls Office
Craig Hofland
Tourism Representative
is it 2B Marketing
Chief Imagination Officer
Heather Williams
Scot Simpson